The Sunday Post #29 | 3/09/2017

The Sunday post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news – A post to recap the past week on your blog and showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

Books read:

Currently Reading:

What I plan to read next:

35652776

Song of the Week:

What I’m Watching:

Last week, I watched Fear Island. This is a 2009 thriller film, I’d already seen this movie before, so this was a re-watch. It’s about five students on spring break who go to a secluded island cabin for a weekend getaway. Stranded on the island they become the prey of a mysterious killer who seems bent on revenge.

On the Blog:

#TheReadingQuest Week 2 Update 
August Wrap-Up & Haul 
30 Books in 30 Days Challenge

Coming Soon:

Rainbow-a-thon Wrap Up
30 Books in 30 Days Week 1 Update
#TheReadingQuest Week 3 Update
Read-a-thin Wrap Up
September Read-a-thons

Upcoming Reviews:

7091370

Around the Blogosphere:

Ellyn @ Allonsythornraxx recommends Quick Reads 
Beth @ Reading Every Night discusses Magical Realism
Ann @ Ann The BookMaster  talks about Series Cover Changes

Follow Me Here:

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram Facebook | Etsy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Sunday Post #29 | 3/09/2017

  1. Ellyn says:

    Thank you for mentioning my blog post! 💕I have been listening to Attention all week too!

    Like

  2. Ann says:

    Thanks so much for mentioning my post! I’ve been wanting to read Stephen King’s IT for so long but I have yet to read it. I hope you enjoy all the books you are currently reading! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks so much for featuring my post this week. I’m really glad you enjoyed it enough to feature it.
    Also I really hope you enjoy Percy Jackson and the Lighting Thief. I only recently got started on Rick Riordan’s books but I love them, I don’t know why I didn’t start the series sooner. 🙂
    Again thanks for featuring my post. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • You’re Welcome! I’ve finished reading Percy Jackson & the Lightning Thief now. It’s been on my to-read list for a while and I am glad that I finally got around to it, I did enjoy it but also I felt a bit unimpressed, It didn’t really live up to my expectations. I did find the book rather enjoyable so I will be continuing this series.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

