30 Books in 30 Days Challenge

September

In September, I’ve decided to do the challenge of reading 30 books in the 30 days. I saw this done by Ange from Beyond the Pages on YouTube and thought this looked like a lot of fun, so I’m going to attempt it.

This month I am challenging myself to read 30 books in 30 days. I am planning on participating in this challenge since I have fallen behind  on my Goodreads Challenge and there are a lot of other challenges I need to catch up on. I don’t actually know if I’ll be able to do this, but I’ll try. As for updates, I’ll aim to do Updated here on my blog every week. This will just be some of my potential reads instead of a TBR.

Potential Reads:

World’s Collide by Chris Colfer 
Soul Contract
by Ping Zi 
The Chronicles of Narnia
by C.S. Lewis 

Harry Potter & the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling

Percy Jackson & the Lightning Thief by Rick Riordon
Five, Six, Seven, Nate by Tim Federle
And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
London by Edward Rutherfurd

Antisocial by Heidi Cullinan
Fletcher of the Bounty by Graeme Lay
Kitty Hawk and the Curse of the Yukon Gold by Iain Reading
Girl Online Going Solo by Zoe Sugg

Wicked by Gregory Maguire
Deltora Quest by Emily Rodda
The Penultimate Peril by Lemony Snicket
The End by Lemony Snicket

Trust me I’m Lying by Mary Elizabeth Summer
Doctor Sleep by Stephen King
Pet Sematary by Stephen King
We That Are Left by Lisa Bigelow

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater
IT by Stephen King
Yellow Brick War by Danielle Paige


That’s it for this post! Have you read any of these? Are they on you TBR? Let me know in the Comments!

Click on the links to go to the goodreads pages to find out more about the books and authors.

Follow Me Here:

Goodreads Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Etsy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Books in 30 Days Challenge

  1. Wow! I’m really impressed with your tenacity to do this challenge. What’s your plan? You have quite a few books that I want to read (i.e. Wicked, War, & Miss Peregrine). I loved Narnia growing up. Maybe I should put that on a reread list for next year.

    Good luck with the challenge.

    Like

Leave a Reply

