TBR Jar Wednesday – August 2017 – And the Winner is… #TBRJW

TBR Jar Wednesday.jpg

Last week I picked these three books from the Category: Read a book set somewhere You’ve always wanted to visit and had you all vote to see which one I will read and review this month.

Thank you so much for voting!

Image result for hearts lineThe book with the most votes is…

51enG888+VL._UY250_

I’m extremely excited to read this one. It’s been sitting on my Shelf for ages, it’s just really intimidating, as it has 1,299 Pages. The novel covers the major historical events in the history of London. The book follows several families throughout numerous generations as the different events occur. I love the Concept of this, mixing both Fiction and History. I love all the History in London, so I can’t wait to read this book.

Image result for hearts line

I’ll have the review up for this book in a Couple Weeks and next week I’ll have an Update post, to update you all on my progress of this book. The review for this book will be up August 23rd. Thank you so much for stopping by and for all that voted. Have a great day and Happy Reading!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

