#24in48 Read-a-thon – Update #2 – Hour 24

So sorry for the lack of a post yesterday, I was planning to Update at the 12 Hour mark, but I was exhausted and fell asleep before I planned to.

It’s already 1:30 pm (hour 24). Wow! I can’t believe we’re already halfway through. But so far, I have read for Nine Hours, Fifteen more hours towards my goal of Twenty Four. I don’t think it’s going to happen, but we’ll see. I will keep trying and hopefully surprise myself!

Yesterday I finished Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella, Tales of Zestiria Volume 1 by Shiramine and One Piece Volume 4-6. I enjoyed all of them. Then I started reading You know me Well by Nina LaCour & David Levithan, I’m 50 Pages through and really enjoying it so far.

And I’m also posting updates regularly on Twitter (HEREso go follow me and see what I’m reading as I’m reading it!

What are some books you’re reading? How many hours have you read so far? Tell me in the comments! I’ll be back later with another update, but until then, keep reading.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #24in48 Read-a-thon – Update #2 – Hour 24

  1. Pingback: Unique Blogger Award – Andy's Wonderland

Leave a Reply

