#24in48 Read-a-thon – Update #1 – Opening Survey

Where in the world are you reading from this weekend?

Australia!

Have you done the 24in48 Read-a-thon before?

This is my first time Participating in this read-a-thon

Where did you hear about the read-a-thon, if it is your first?

I honestly don’t know, I think I googled read-a-thons, which I usually do at the beginning of every month, to see what read-a-thon are happening and I came across this one. I don’t even really remember, I just somehow found it on the internet.

What book are you most excited about reading this weekend?

I don’t know if there is a book that I’m most excited to read over any others. I’m just really excited to read a bunch of books, I’m excited for all of the books on my TBR. Although I am super excited to read the Tales of Zestiria Manga.

Tell us something about yourself.

Second to reading, I love Sewing!

Remind us where to find you online this weekend.

Mostly I’ll be on twitter (here) and on this blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #24in48 Read-a-thon – Update #1 – Opening Survey

  1. I never thought about doing the answers as a blog post! Awesome idea! Good luck ready.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

