200 Followers Q&A + The Unique Blogger Award

Awhile ago I reached 200 Followers and I meant to do a Q&A, but I forgot! So again thank you to every one of you for following my blog. Because I only received one question, I have decided to also do The unique Blogger Award, which I was nominated for ages ago. I hope you enjoy reading all my answers.

Kayla @ kdrewkthebookworm: Share your favourite meme or gif!

I actually don’t really use memes or Gifs, Well I hardly use gifs, but here are some of the ones I like that I’ve seen around:

So what is your favourite gif or meme to use to either respond to posts or are just plain good?


I was nominated for The Unique Blogger Award ages go, So thank you to Leanne @ The Neverending Story! Go check out her blog.

The rules:

  1. Share the link to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions they gave you.
  3. Nominate 8-13 other bloggers and pay it forward.
  4. Ask them three questions.

If everything supernatural truly existed, what creature would you be? Or would you be human?

I’d probably just be Human. Although It would be cool to be a Hellhound or Banshee, but I’m pretty happy being a human.

Who is your favourite author and why?

I have many favourite authors, but since this question asks for one favourite author, I’d go ahead and say, Cassandra Clare. I’ve read The Mortal Instruments series, The Infernal Devices trilogy and The Dark Artifices Trilogy, as well as The Magisterium Series, that she co-wrote with Holly Black. It was The Mortal Instruments series that got me interested in reading again back in 2013, it was also the first YA book that I read all the way through.

If you had all the money in the world, what would you do with it?

Buy books? Well, I probably would do that, but I’ll save some so I can buy a house just for my books, so than I’ll have enough room for all my books and many more books that I’ll buy.

Nominations:

Lu @ Lu Reads 
Becca @ Book Review Becca 

The book-filled Day 
Twin Tales 
Megan @ Book Slayer Reads 
Kayla @ KDrewtheBookworm 
Susan @ Susan Loves Books 
Bookidote 
Tiana @ The Book Raven
 Kourtni @ Kourtni Reads 
Sam @ River Moose Books 
Ali @ I Wuv Books 
My Bookish Life

I’m sorry if someone already nominated you. If you’ve already been nominated, or don’t want to do The Unique Blogger Award, please feel free to ignore my nomination.

Here are my Questions:

  1. Has any book ever influenced you greatly?
  2. Would you want to be an Author or are you content to just be a reader?
  3. Where is your favourite place to read?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 200 Followers Q&A + The Unique Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

