Lord of Shadows | Happy Release Day!

HAPPY NEW RELEASE DAY!

Lord of Shadows has finally been released! If you have been following my Blog for a while, you might be aware that Cassandra Clare is my Favourite Author. Lord of Shadows is the second book in The Dark Artifices Series. I Can’t wait to start reading this Today. So I’m off to start reading this, If I’m not very active on my blog this week, that’s why. Also I really love the book cover, like in all of Cassandra Clare’s books, It’s dark & mysterious!

 Are you planning on reading this? Are you as excited to read it as I am to read it? What do you think about the book cover? Do you like it? Dislike it? Let me know in the comments!

Follow Me Here:

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram Facebook

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

