A to Z Read-a-thon TBR

This month, I will be participating in another month long read-a-thon. This is the A to Z Readathon. This readathon will run from the 1st to the 31st of May. There are three levels to this readathon:

Hard: Read 26 books in May, each Title starting with a different letter of the alphabet

Medium: Read some number of books in May, making sure that every letter shows up as part of the titles

Easy: Read some number of books in May, making sure that every letter shows up as part of the title or author name.

I am going to aim for the Hard level. I don’t know how many of these I will get though but I’m just going to try to read as many as I can. So onto my TBR…

A

Are you my Mother by Alison Bechdel

Are You My Mother? : A Comic Drama - Alison Bechdel

B

Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater

17378508

C

Countless by Karen Gregory

Countless

D

Define Normal by Julie Anne Peters

222525

E

The End of Oz by Danielle Paige

tumblr_o9ui213JYM1qdlytco1_1280

F

The Forest of Silence by Emily Rodda

1170203

G

Grim by Various Authors, Edited by Christine Johnson

Grim by Christine Johnson and Amanda Hocking

H

Hunt for the Horseman by Gita V. Reddy

hfth

I

It’s Our Prom (so deal with it) by Julie Anne Peters

12814609

J

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

41nEA7bcIwL

K

Keeping you a Secret by Julie Anne Peters

272315

L

The Lake of Tears by Emily Rodda

lake-of-tears-emily-rodda

M

More Happy than Not by Adam Silvera

index

N

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

The Night Circus

O

The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman

The Ocean at the End of the Lane

P

Pawn by Aimee Carter

Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion, #1)

Q

The Queen of Bright and Shiny Things by Ann Aguirre

Cover image for The queen of bright and shiny things / Ann Aguirre.

R

Royce Rolls by Margaret Stohl

31423549

S

The Slippery Slope by Lemony Snicket

297792

T

The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Bronte

6595007

U

Understanding the Stars by X. Culletto

Understanding the Stars

V

The Valley of the Lost by Emily Rodda

The Valley of the Lost (Deltora Quest, #7)

W

We Come Apart by Sarah Crossan & Brian Conaghan

We Come Apart

X

I don’t have anything for X, so if you have any suggestions, please let me know in the comments. If not, I will probably cover this one by reading a second book for one of the other letters.

Y

Yellow Brick War by Danielle Paige

Yellow_Brick_War

Z

Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald by Therese Anne Fowler

Cover image for Z : a novel of Zelda Fitzgerald / Therese Anne Fowler.


The books may change over the month but this is what I am planning on for May. What do you think of this read-a-thon? Are you going to be participating? Let me know in the comments.

Also if you want to buddy read any of these books mentioned above with me, I would love that. Let me know in the comments if you’re interested. Or you can also contact me on any of my social media down below or DM me on Twitter.

Follow Me Here:

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram Facebook

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A to Z Read-a-thon TBR

  1. This is awesome!!! Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

