Read-a-thon of kings | The Pile

I’m participating in Read-a-thon of Kings, hosted by , , & Read-a-thon of Kings is a Dutch-Themed Read-a-thon and goes from 27-30 April 2017. The Hashtag for this read-a-thon for social media is #ReadathonofKings. I won’t get through all of them, but I’ll see how many I get through.

There are a few challenges. I’ve got a few books picked out  for each challenge, we’ll see which ones I actually end up reading.

Challenges:
1) Read a book with Orange OR red-white-blue on the cover
2) Read a book by a Dutch author
3) Read a book involving Royalty
4) Read a book you bought because it was cheap


Here are the books on my TBR for this Read-A-Thon:

Read a book with Orange OR red-white-blue on the cover

Read a book by a Dutch author

Read a book involving Royalty

Read a book you bought because it was cheap


Are you participating in Readathon of Kings? If so, What are you reading? Have you read any of the books on my TBR? what books do you think I should read? Let me know in the comments below. If you’re joining in for the read-a-thon or even just reading any of the same books as I am I would love to know and talk about it!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

