Tome Topple Round 3 | Update

dfd.PNGAs many of you may know, I’m currently participating in #TomeTopple (TBR HERE). Seeing as we’re halfway through the read-a-thon now, I thought I’d do a quick mid-point update. This is the 3rd Round and goes for 2 weeks, between the 7th until the 20th. Today is Day 8 of Tome Topple. I am really loving this Read-a-thon, usually big books intimidates me, so this is a chance to start if not finish some of the bigger books on my shelves.

So onto the Updates for week 1:

Day 1: Friday
IT by Stephen King – 40 Pages
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire – 86 Pages
Number of pages read today: 126
Total number of books I’ve completed: 0

Day 2: Saturday
IT by Stephen King – 20 Pages
Number of pages read today: 20
Total number of books I’ve completed: 0

Day 3: Sunday
IT by Stephen King – 72 Pages
Number of pages read today: 72
Total number of books I’ve completed: 0

Day 4: Monday
IT by Stephen King – 24 Pages
Number of pages read today: 24
Total number of books I’ve completed: 0

Day 5: Tuesday
Number of pages read today: 0
Total number of books I’ve completed: 0

Day 6: Wednesday
The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon – 20 Pages
Number of pages read today: 20
Total number of books I’ve completed: 0

Day 7: Thursday
Number of pages read today: 0
Total number of books I’ve completed: 0

Total:
Total Number of pages: 222
Total number of books I’ve completed: 0

I didn’t really read much for Tome Topple this week, because I am also taking part in the Unicorn Read-a-thon (TBR HERE). I’m hoping to read a lot more in week 2.

Are you participating in #TomeTopple? How are you doing in the read-a-thon, if you’re taking part and if not, what are you currently reading? I would love to know, leave a comment below.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

