March Wrap Up, Haul & April TBR

untitled

What I read in March:

March is now over. Hope everyone had a wonderful month. I’m happy with my reading this month, even though I didn’t manage very much. This month I read a total of 8 books. My  TBR consisted of 27 books, and I did relatively well, because even though I only read 4 books from that list, I still managed to read 8 books. I ended up reading more that I was expecting though.

It was a bit of a slow reading month, it started of very slow. I managed to read more books at the end of the month. Well here are the books I read this month. Let me know if you have read any of them.

1-2: Pandora Hearts #20-#21 by Jun Mochizuki
3: Lies my Girlfriend told me by Julie Anne Peters
4: Inyoni Rocks by Carmen-Shea Hepburn (Review)
5: Calamity Jane: How the West Began by Bryan Ney (Review)
6: The Adventures of Lola by Jade Harley (Review)
7: This May Sound Crazy by Abigail Breslin
8: The Blue Cat by Ursula Dubosarsky

What I’m Currently Reading:

1: Traffick by Ellen Hopkins
2: October 32 by Larry Rodness
3: Stargazing for Beginners by Jenny McLachlan

March Book Haul:

It’s time to show you what I bought/received during the month of March. I acquired a total of 12 books this Month.

Physical Books:

untitled

1: The Case Study of Vanitas #1 by Jun Mochizuki
2: The Ring/Changes/Full Circle by Danielle Steel
3: The Crown by Kiera Cass
4: From this Moment by Lauren Barnholdt
5: This May Sound Crazy by Abigail Breslin
6: Traffick by Ellen Hopkins

Physical ARCs

untitled  87555

7: The Blue Cat by Ursula Dubosarsky
8: Stargazing for Beginners by Jenny McLachlan
9: The Adventures of Lola by Jade Harley
10: The River Sings by Sandra Leigh Price

Review Requests:

11: Inyoni Rocks by Carmen-Shea Hepburn
12: Ashes to Ashes by Valerie Thomas

April TBR:


Have you read any of these? What did you think of them? What books did you finish this month? What are you planning on reading in April? I would love to know. If you have your own Wrap-Up/TBR post, leave them in the comments as well.

Click on the links to go to the goodreads pages to find out more about the books and authors.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

