February Wrap Up, Haul & March TBR

Displaying IMG_0071.JPG

What I read in February:

My Wrap Up for the Month of February. This is a bit late. I usually post them on the last day of the month. I was sick for a week, and I’ve been on catch-up since. This Month I  read a total 24 books. Although I failed on my TBR goals, I’m happy with my reading this month. I read some great books. So, this month my TBR consisted of 16 books, and I did relatively well, because even though I only read 2 books from that list, I did manage a total of 24 books. I’m not that good at keeping to my TBRs. Well here are the books I read this month. Let me know if you have read any of them.

1-19. Pandora Hearts volume 1-19 by Jun Mochizuki
20. Tokyo Ghoul Volume 4 by Sui Ishida
21. As You Lay Sleeping by Katlyn Duncan (Review)
22. Jasper Jones by Craig Silvey
23. The Golden Wizard by J.S. Jaeger (Review)
24. The Carnivorous Carnival by Lemony Snicket

What I’m Currently Reading:

1. Sapphire by Sarah Fay Olson
2. Calamity Jane: How the West Began by Bryan Ney

February Book Haul:

Another month is over, so it’s time to show you what I got during the month of February. I had a really great book buying month. I bought some books myself, I received some from authors. I got a ton of books this month, but mostly eBooks or review copies. I acquired a total of 36 books in February.

Physical Books:

Displaying IMG_0078.JPG

1-3. Pandora Hearts Volume 20-22 by Jun Mochizuki
2. Taken by Storm by Jennifer Lynn Barns
3. All Fall Down by Ally Carter
4. Caraval by Stephanie Garber
5. Trust in me by Sophie McKenzie
6. The Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon
7. The Dragon’s Return by Stan Lee
8. Freeks by Amanda Hocking

eARC & Review Copies:

I received a lot books from authors. Thank you to all the authors who share books with me. I’m so grateful to all the publishers and authors who are generous enough to send me their books.

Physical ARC’s

I received these books from Publishers.

Displaying IMG_0079.JPG

9. The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon
10. We Come Apart by Sarah Crossan & Brian Conaghan

Review Request:

11. The Mentalist Series by Kenechi Udogu
12. Succubus by Wesley Thomas
13. Can’t Buy Forever by Susan Laffoon
14. The Perfect Tear by Connie Lansberg
15. Home by Eleni McKnight
16. The Edge of Brilliance by Susan Traugh
17. 10 Things I can see from here  by Carrie Mac
18. Rose Petal Grave by Olivia Wildensein
19. His End Game by R.B. Hilliard
20. Not Letting Go  by R.B. Hilliard
21. One More Time by R.B. Hilliard
22. Right Side Up by R.B. Hilliard
23. Keep it Simple by R.B. Hilliard
24. The Last Call by R.B. Hilliard
25. The Deadly Cavern by Grace & Thomas Lockhaven
26. The Awakening by D.J. Torres
27. Just Like I said it Would be by C.K. Kelly Martin
28. Understanding the Stars by X. Culleto
29. Pick Your Potion by C.C. Dragon
30.Shadow Run by AdriAnne Strickland
31. Before the Gods by K.S. Turner
32. Tumultus by K.S. Turner
33. Time: The Immortal Divide by K.S. Turner
34. A Game of Truths by Karen Ann Wirtz
35. The Whole Thing Together by Ann Brashares
36. Initialization by Brian Basham

March TBR:

I’ve received a lot of review request recently, therefore this month’s focus will be on Author Review Requests. Here are the books that I plan to read in March. I don’t know how many I’m going to get through. I am being a bit ambitious with my TBR, but I need to get organised, especially with my ARC’s. I’m not that good at keeping to my TBR’s, but I have a good feeling about this month. I hope March will be a better reading month.

1-5: Pandora Hearts Volume 20-24 by Jun Mochizuki
6. Miss Peregrines home for peculiar children by Ransom Riggs
7. The Slippery Slope by Lemony Snicket
8. The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
9. Summer Days and Summer nights by Various, Edited by Stephanie Perkins
10. Fantastic Beasts and Where to find them by J.K. Rowling
11. Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery
12. Girl Online Going Solo by Zoe Sugg
13. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
14. Suicide Squad by Marv Wolfman
15. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling
16. The Sisters by Claire Douglas
17. NOS4A2 by Joe Hill
18. Lies my Girlfriend told me by Julie Anne Peters
19. Dark Summer by Lizzy Ford
20. The Last Portal by Robert Cole
21. Deadly Silence by Rebecca Zanetti
22. October 32 by Larry Rodness
23. Disk of Dragons by P.M.F. Johnson
24. Tales of Valoris by M.J. Finley
25. Calamity Jane: How the west began by Bryan Ney
26. Sapphire by Sarah Fay Olson
27. Serpent by Sarah Fay Olson


February was a really good Mont. Overall I’m really happy with what I achieved – reading wise – this month as it has been very hectic. What books did you finish this month? What are you planning on reading in March, I would love to know. If you have your own Haul/Wrap-Up/TBR post, leave them down below as well.

Click on the links to go to the goodreads pages to find out more about the books and authors.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to February Wrap Up, Haul & March TBR

  1. shazjera says:

    Wow, 24 books Jade! That’s an achievement 🙂

    Good luck with your March reading goals.

    #ToTT

    Liked by 1 person

  2. suzanna says:

    OMG so much reading. Did you have more hours in the day than me? Good luck with March’s TBR list
    #ToTT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

