It’s Monday! What are you reading? #2

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a place to meet up and share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week.  It’s a great post to organise yourself. It’s an opportunity to visit and comment, and er… add to that ever growing TBR pile! So welcome in everyone. This meme started with J Kaye’s Blog   and then was taken up by Sheila from Book Journey. Sheila then passed it on to Kathryn at the Book Date. And here we are!

I haven’t done much reading lately, I’ve been in a Reading Slump since the start of December. I only managed to read one book this week, which is the only book I’ve read so far this month.

What I read Last Week:

29301891

Amanzimtoti: The Ridge is first book in Amanzimtoti series. I absolutely adored this book!
eArc Review: Amanzimtoti:The Ridge by Carmen-Shea Hepburn

Currently Reading:

t5

I started reading The 5th Wave earlier this year, so it’s about time I finished it. I’m almost halfway through. Hoping to finish it this week.

Up Next:

It’s the time of year when I read books that have been on my TBR forever! Some of these I started a while ago, and didn’t get to finish. Which of these do you recommend I read? Which book do you think is most likely to break me out of my reading slump?

32705058    25604305    1745413628963805    30056744    31836127

I’m hoping to have some long awaited book reviews up this week. What books have you read this week? What are you going to read next? Let me know in the Comments.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

