It’s Monday! What are you reading? #1

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a place to meet up and share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week.  It’s a great post to organise yourself. It’s an opportunity to visit and comment, and er… add to that ever growing TBR pile! So welcome in everyone. This meme started with J Kaye’s Blog   and then was taken up by Sheila from Book Journey. Sheila then passed it on to Kathryn at the Book Date. And here we are!

What I read Last Week:

20312458    33121067

Review: The Shock of Survival by Nicole Field

Currently Reading:
29301891    17454136    28963805

Up Next:

32705058    25604305

Please comment below or Join in on the fun and make your own post. Tell me about what you have been up to! What are you reading? What was your favourite book last week? Least Favourite? Tell me in the comments below. Just remember to comment with your link so I can check it out. I hope you have a great week and thank you for stopping by.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s Monday! What are you reading? #1

  1. Kathy Martin says:

    These books are all new to me. I added a couple of them to my wishlist because the covers caught my eye. Come see my week here. Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You have some great looking books in your line up. Girl Who Reads.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

