The Sunday Post #1 | Weekly Update – 04/12/2016

The Sunday PostWeekly Update

The Sunday post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news – A post to recap the past week on your blog and showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

For the month of November, I read 12 books and completed my Goodreads challenge of 100 books.

Currently Reading:

29301891

Last Week on the Blog:

Searching Saturday #1
2016 November Wrap Up, Haul & December TBR
ARC Review: The Shock of Survival by Nicole Field
Review: The Statistical Probability of Love at first Sight by Jennifer E. Smith
Review: The Realm of Possibility by David Levithan

Coming Soon:

Amanzimtoti: The Ridge by Carmen-Shea Hepburn (Review)
The Guardian’s Heart by Gabriel Lea (Review)
Carrie by Stephen King (Review)
Every You, Every Me by David Levithan (Review)
The Twits by Roald Dahl (Review)
It’s Monday! What are you reading (Meme)
Teaser Tuesday (Meme)
Top Ten Tuesday (Meme)
Top 5 Wednesday (Meme)
Searching Saturday (Meme)

 Review E-Copies Received:

Bookstagram:

nklnbn   bio   binpb-ljol

Please comment below or Join in on the fun and make your own post. Tell me about what you have been up to! What are you reading? How was your week? Do you have anything planned for this coming week? Did you find any good books last week? If you celebrated, how was your Thanksgiving? Have a particular post you want me to check out besides your Sunday post? Just remember to comment with your link so I can check it out. I hope you have a great week and thank you for stopping by.

This entry was posted in Memes, The Sunday Post, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Sunday Post #1 | Weekly Update – 04/12/2016

  1. Greg Hill says:

    12 books, that’s pretty awesome. My November wasn’t the best for reading but hopefully December will be better (holidays notwithstanding). Constant Guests looks good and maybe kinda spooky? I’ll have to check it out, Welcome to the Sunday Post by the way. 🙂

    http://gregsbookhaven.blogspot.com/2016/12/sunday-post-171.html

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome on finishing your Goodreads Challenge! I can’t wait to see your review for The Twits. That’s one Roald Dahl Book I never read. I hope you have a lovely week.
    Here’s my Sunday Post

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats on your reading challenge and welcome 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi I am new to your blog so will have a look around. Congrats on completing your good reads challenge I don’t think am going to hit mine but I tried LOL I am going to a signing for the author of Lyrebird Cecilia ahern this week and am so excited!

    Megan @ reading away the days

    Like

  5. I’m curious about the Cecelia Ahern book… and I like your Bookstagram photos.

    Enjoy your week…congrats on your progress and the completion of the Goodreads Challenge. Here are MY WEEKLY UPDATES

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

