The Halloween Book Tag

Happy Halloween! Since today is October 31, I thought it wold be fun to do the Halloween Book Tag. I saw this on Books and Bakes, and was inspired to take part myself.


Carving Pumpkins – What book would you carve up and light on fire.

2118745I would light The Knife of Never Letting Go because I really disliked this book. I hate Almost everything about this book.

Trick or Treat – What Character is a Treat, What character is a Trick

18053060Dorothy is such a trickster and the ultimate villain. Amy Gumm, the heroine of the book would definitely have to be the treat.

Candy Corn – What Book is always sweet

17987501

The Forbidden Library is amazing. Full of mystery and excitement, as well as a range of weird and wonderful characters.

Ghosts – What Character would you Love to visit you as a Ghost

cover_ravenboys_300

Noah Czerny, I would have Noah Czerny from The Raven Boys visit me as a ghost.

Dressing up in Costume  – What Character would you be for a Day.

nipk

I would love to be Lola from Lola and the Boy next Door for a day. I think it would be so much fun. Lola is a really fun, eccentric Character.

Witches and Wizards  – What is your Favourite Harry Potter Moment

22844191

The Weasley Twins’ attempt at fooling the age line around the Goblet of Fire – and the consequences.

Blood and Gore – What book was so creepy That you had to take a break from it for a while

830502

IT by Stephen King sounds so frightening that I don’t even want to pick it up, let alone read it.


Have you read any of these? What’s your favourite Harry Potter moment? The Halloween Book Tag is so much fun, and I tag anyone who would like to participate

 

This entry was posted in Tags and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

