Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon Opening Survey

1) What fine part of the world are you reading from today?

Australia

2) Which book in your stack are you most looking forward to?

I’m honestly looking forward to them all. I chose a wide selection so I’d have one for whatever I’m in the mood for.

3) Which snack are you most looking forward to?

I forget to get snacks, but I don’t really Snack anyway.

4) Tell us a little something about yourself

I’m Jade, I’m the Reader & Blogger, I love reading, My favourite Genres are Fantasy, Dystopian, Historical Fiction, and Mystery.

5) If you participated in the last read-a-thon, what’s one thing you’ll do different today? If this is your first read-a-thon, what are you most looking forward to?

This is my third readathon, and I think I’ll try to be more active in moving reading spots. I also really want to participate more in mini-challenges and discussions. Reading shorter books and more of a variety.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon Opening Survey

  1. We both have the same favorite genres! 😉 Good luck during the Readathon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

