Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon Mid Event Survey

1. What are you reading right now?

I am Currently Reading ‘Tell me again how a crush should feel’ by Sara Farizan

2. How many books have you read so far?

I completed one and I am about 89 Pages into the second one.

3. What book are you most looking forward to for the second half of the Read-a-thon?

I have a few more options for me to continue on with but I don’t know for certain which one I will choose next. Regardless I look forward to finishing this up and starting something new.

4. Have you had many interruptions? How did you deal with those?

 Yes. But I’m having fun seeing how fast I can read regardless, and If I have to go out, I bring a book with me.

5. What surprises you most about the Read-a-thon, so far?

 I don’t typically watch the clock when I read, but it always surprises during Dewey’s how slowly I really read.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon Mid Event Survey

  1. Yay, go you! Good luck for the rest of the read a thon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

