Introduction to Drink Coffee and Read Books.

My name is Jade, I’m the Reader & Blogger behind Drink Coffee and Read Book. Here I’ll be sharing my love for YA Books, discussing all things bookish & book Reviews. I’m a bookworm, book hoarder, booklover, book blogger, and book reviewer. Drink Coffee and read books is dedicated to book reviews, general book chat, and recommendations. I will be posting reviews on books that are from the Young Adult Genre.

Random Facts about me:

  • My favourite Genres are Fantasy, Dystopian, Historical Fiction, and Mystery.
  • My Least Favourite Genre is Romance
  • Winter is my favourite season, as it gives me an excuse to stay home and Read.
  • At any given moment, I have at least 2 books on me.
  • I’m able to read multiple books at one time and keep track of what plot belongs to what book, Characters, Setting, Etc.
  • You’ll know when I love a book because I become a walking Advertisement for it. I do it in every aspect of my life, when I love something I learn everything about it and spout off random facts to anyone who will listen.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

